SHS Faculty and Staff

Name
Job Title
Email
Website
Spencer Harris
Principal
spencer.harris@lpsb.org
Jillian Dupuy
Assistant Principal
jillian.dupuy@lpsb.org
Bret Sullivan
US History/Discipline
bret.sullivan@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/306122/712981
Jodie Barnum
Secretary/Bookkeeping
jodie.barnum@lpsb.org
Renee Spiers
Secretary/Bookkeeping
renee.spiers@lpsb.org
Brogan Fairchild
Guidance
william.fairchild@lpsb.org
https://www.springfieldhighschool.org/guidance-1
Jennifer Bailey
Business Education/AP Computer Science
jennifer.bailey@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/377484/351668
Hope Ballard
Special Education
hope.ballard@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/14544847/1633892
Chris Blanchard
Social Studies/PE/Baseball
christopher.blanchard@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/11564308/1117546
Lisa Blanchard
Health/PE/Track
lisa.blanchard@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/10809031/712328
Genny Brown
Math
genny.brown@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/12610434/1201526
Angel Burise
Band
angel.burise@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/372308/566266
Jessica Chewning
Math
jessica.chewning@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/348056/396752
Kay Coslan
Special Education
salliekay.coslan@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/348074/641204
Samantha Day-Hoover
Environmental Science/World Geography
samantha.hoover@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/menu/12468
Karla Demars
Talented Art
karla.demars@lpsb.org
Billy Dreher
Social Studies/Girls Basketball
william.dreher@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/14106988/1529599
Christine Eisenbrey
Foreign Language/Spanish Club
hilda.eisenbrey@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/352943/430805
Aimee Freeman
English/Yearbook
aimee.freeman@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/10979431/833230
Martha Georgel
APUSH/AP Human Geography/Curriculum Coach
martha.georgel@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/372292/483599
Jennifer Hebert
Digital Media
jennifer.hebert3@lpsb.org
Yvette Hill
Chemistry/Physics/STEM Club
jacqueline.hill@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/373029/423544
Megan Hunt
English/Cheerleader Sponsor
megan.hunt@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/12727456/1260174
Kendra Keen
Ag/FFA
kendra.keen@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/13712949/1491958
Althea Lacey
Special Education
althea.lacey@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/372311/643266
Ashley Ledet
Geometry/DE Math/Softball
ashley.ledet@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/13568898/1491982
Emily Porter
Algebra I/Geometry/Personal Finance
emily.porter@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/15055252/1794738
Storm Reeves
Algebra I/Football/Track
storm.reeves@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/14559585/1632076
Mandy Serpas
Medical/Athletic Trainer
ryan.serpas@lpsb.org
Ryan Serpas
PE/Athletic Director/Football
ryan.serpas@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/372302/632287
Sara Short
Science/Beta
sara.short@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/13507722/1451295
Misti Sibley
English
misti.sibley@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/301810/390152
Joe Simmons
Librarian/Theater
joe.simmons@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/372291/361466
Erin Spring
English
erin.spring@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/13141464/1407401
Jeanna Stewart
Nursing Assistant/Medical Terminology
jeanna.stewart@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/414421/641228
Carol Tate
ProStart/Food Science/FCCLA
carol.tate@lpsb.org
https://app.oncoursesystems.com/school/webpage/376627/424956
Megan Gaudin
Para
Jennifer Hebert
Para
Holly McCabe
Para
Lindsey Powell
Para
Sandy Shaffer
Para
Willie Chaney
Career Coach
Lu Edwards
Cafeteria Manager
lucristia.edwards@lpsb.org